Healthcare/ Medical

Antwerp Pharmacy

Mandy Miller

109 South Main Street Antwerppharmacy@gmail.com

Antwerp, OH 45813

419-258-2068

Buckeye Hearing Health LLC

Kim Molitor

1035 W. Wayne Street Suite 10 buckeyehearing@gmail.com

Paulding, OH 45879 www.buckeyehearing.com

419-399-1719

CHP Home Care and Hospice

Rhonda Leininger/ Melissa Hale

250 Dooley Drive rhonda_leininger@comhealthpro.org

Paulding, OH 45879 www.comhealthpro.org

419-399-4708

Country Inn Enhanced Living Center

Susie Sanderson

12651 County Road 82 susie@countryinnliving.com

Paulding, OH 45879

419-399-2345

Gardens of Paulding

Judy Henderson

199 Road 103 jhenderson@ltcoh.com

Paulding, OH 45879 thegardenspaulding.com

419-399-4940

Hands of Hope Pregnancy Service

Melinda Stoller

1030 W. Wayne St. handsofhope.director@gmail.com

Paulding, OH 45879 handsofhopepaulding.org

419-399-2447

Matson Family Chiropractic

Dr. Danielle Matson

411 Hakes Street danielledc13@gmail.com

Oakwood, OH 45873

419-594-3378

Michael M. Mott D.D.S., LTD

Michael M. Mott

402 E. Baldwin Ave. mottdds@hotmail.com

Paulding, OH 45879 mmottdds.com

419-399-3394

Ohioans Home Healthcare

Tiffany Grindstaff

1541 Allentown Rd. Tgrindstaff@Ohioanshhc.com

Lima, OH 45805 ohioanshhc.com

855-600-0806

Paul W. Harr D.D.S, Inc.

Dr. Harr

721 Tom Tim Drive

Paulding, OH 45879

419-399-5211

Paulding County Hospital

Naomi Nicely

1035 West Wayne Street nnicely@pauldingcountyhospital.com

Paulding, OH 45879

419-399-1162

Sarah J. Mowery, DDS

Tyson Mowery

P.O. Box 1071 tyson.mowery@mowerydds.com

Antwerp, OH 45813

419-258-6511

Vancrest of Payne

Crystal Joyner & Brian McLaughin

650 N Main St brianmclaughin@yahoo.com

Payne, Ohio 45880 vancrest.com

419-263-0191

Updated - 5/14/2018

First Previous Next Last